• Entertainer: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Chris Stapleton, Keith Urban.
  • Female Artist: Miranda Lambert, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood.
  • Male Artlst: Dierks Bentley, Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Keith Urban.
  • Duo: Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, LoCash, Maddie & Tae.
  • Group: Lady Antebellum, Lanco, Little Big Town, Midland, Old Dominion.
  • New Female: Danielle Bradbery, Lindsay Ell, Ashley McBryde, Carly Pearce.
  • New Male: Jimmie Allen, Luke Combs, Jordan Davis, Michael Ray, Mitchell Tenpenny.
  • New Duo/Group: High Valley, Lanco, Runaway June.
  • Album: Dan + Shay, Dan + Shay; Desperate Man, Eric Church; From A Room: Vol. 2, Chris Stapleton; Golden Hour, Kacey Musgraves; The Mountain, Dierks Bentley.
  • Single: “Down To The Honky Tonk,” Jake Owen; “Heaven,” Kane Brown; “Meant To Be,” Bebe Rexha f/Florida Georgia Line; “Most People Are Good,” Luke Bryan; “Tequila,” Dan + Shay.
  • Song: “Break Up In The End,” Cole Swindell; “Broken Halos,” Chris Stapleton; “Meant To Be,” Bebe Rexha f/Florida Georgia Line; “Space Cowboy,” Kacey Musgraves; “Tequila,” Dan + Shay; “Yours,” Russell Dickerson.
  • Video: “Babe,” Sugarland f/Taylor Swift; “Burn Out,” Midland; “Burning Man,” Dierks Bentley f/Brothers Osborne; “Drunk Girl,” Chris Janson; “Shoot Me Straight,” Brothers Osborne; “Tequila,” Dan + Shay.
  • Songwriter: Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally, Chase McGill, Josh Osborne.
  •  Music Event: “Burning Man,” Dierks Bentley f/Brothers Osborne; “Drowns The Whiskey,” Jason Aldean f/Miranda Lambert; “Everything’s Gonna Be Alright,” David Lee Murphy f/Kenny Chesney; “Keeping Score,” Dan + Shay f/Kelly Clarkson; “Meant To Be,” Bebe Rexha f/Florida Georgia Line.



Blake Shelton and others will return to TV’s “The Voice” on NBC beginning February 25th.

LUKE BRYAN, Lionel Richie and Katy Perry return to American Idol for a second season starting March 3 on ABC.

GEORGE STRAIT will close the 2019 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with a performance March 17, 2019.  It will be his 30th appearance at “The Greatest Show on Dirt.”

GEORGE STRAIT will release his 30th studio album, Honky Tonk Time Machine, March 29. George co-wrote eight tracks for the album, which also includes a cover of JOHNNY PAYCHECK’s Old Violin and a duet with WILLIE NELSON called Sing One With Willie. In addition, George’s grandson, Harvey Strait, lends vocals to the song God and Country Music.

LOCASH will release their new album, Brothers, March 29. Preston Brust and Chris Lucas say the idea behind the album’s eleven tracks is a spirit of brotherhood.

Tons of artists will be performing at a Nashville concert in April to celebrate LORETTA LYNN’s 87th birthday. They include Keith Urban, George Strait, Alan Jackson, Darius Rucker, and Martina McBride. They’re doing a concert in Nashville to celebrate LORETTA LYNN’s 87th birthday.  It’s called “Loretta Lynn: An All-Star Birthday Celebration Concert” and it’s happening April 1st.

The Academy of Country Music has revealed some of the artists taking part in ACM Party For A Cause event around Las Vegas from April 5-7. They include DARIUS RUCKER, LAUREN ALAINA, BRETT YOUNG, RHETT AKINS, EASTON CORBIN and SCOTTY McCREERY. Party For A Cause events help to raise money for the ACM’s charitable arm, ACM Lifting Lives.

The 54th ACM Awards will broadcast live from Las Vegas’ MGM Grand Garden Arena April 7 (((2019))) on CBS.

KENNY CHESNEY, SAM HUNT and THOMAS RHETT will headline the 7th Annual Tortuga Music Festival, April 12-14 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Others performing at the three day event will include DANIELLE BRADBERY, KANE BROWN, CARLY PEARCE, MICHAEL RAY, DAVID LEE MURPHY, MORGAN EVANS and others.